top of page
  • lea

John Lennon

Aktualizováno: 31. 10. 2022


„Když mi bylo 5 let, matka mi neustále říkala, že štěstí je klíčem k životu. Když jsem šel do školy, ptali se mě, co chci být, až vyrostu. Napsal jsem „šťastný“. Řekli mi, že jsem úkol nepochopil, a já jim řekl, že oni nepochopili život.“ — John Lennon


"When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down 'happy'. They told me I didn't understand the assignment, and I told them they didn't understand life.” - John Lennon


25.10.2022

14 zobrazení0 komentářů

Nejnovější příspěvky

Zobrazit vše

what can you do now-čo možeš urobiť hneď

#hned #now #důležité #important #závažné #serious #hneď čo možeš urobiť hneď alebo dnes, to može kľudne urobiť zajtra niekto iný. what you can do now or today, someone else can do tomorrow. 31.3.2021

illusion-ilúzia

#ilúzia#ticho#iluze#illusion#silence čo nie je ilúzia? TICHO. illusion what isn't an illusion? SILENCE. 31.12.2020

bottom of page